Book Me For Your Next Conference or Meeting

I am now accepting speaking engagements!

 

Getting ready to present at Fonville Morisey Vandora in Garner

With my experience in the ever-changing world of social/digital media marketing, I’d love to take the opportunity to speak to your organization or present at your upcoming conference or meeting. As more and more nonprofit organizations and companies get on board with this medium, I’d like to offer my expertise to show you how to embark in the space the correct way so that you too can be successful in your marketing efforts.

What’s my availability, you ask?

Due to my full-time schedule with Fonville Morisey Realty, I am offering my services Mon-Thursday evenings after 6pm or for your special Saturday gatherings.

How much will I charge?

As audience size and schedules vary as well as if travel is required, I prefer that you contact me directly to discuss the options. Feel free to email me at lisa@lisasullivanpr.com to schedule an opportunity to discuss.

The social/digital media space is constantly changing and I’d like to help you navigate your way to success. Contact me today!

Image courtesy of Leah Isadore, Sales Manager Fonville Morisey Vandora in Garner.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Book Me For Your Next Conference or Meeting

  1. Pingback: A Recap of Guest Speaking Engagements in 2013 | Lisa Sullivan - Digital Media Maven